Contact Us

Main Phone

403.300.2832

Street & Mailing Address

Suite 800 - 407 2nd Street SW

Calgary Alberta Canada T2P 2Y3

Website

www.Barracuda-Wellsite.com

General Email

info@Barracuda-Wellsite.com

Connect with us

Click Here to Send Us a Message

Staff Directory

Darcy McKibbin, Completions Manager

403.669.8281

mckibbin@Barracuda-Wellsite.com

Shawn Tivadar, Drilling Manager

587.999.9582

tivadar@Barracuda-Wellsite.com

Dan Karst, Senior Drilling Engineer

403.519.0336

karst@Barracuda-Wellsite.com

Jeremy Sadleir, Drilling & Completions Superintendent

403.998.6702

sadleir@Barracuda-Wellsite.com

Riley Tivadar, Petroleum Engineering Technologist

403.300.2832

rtivadar@Barracuda-Wellsite.com

Jeanette Henderson, Controller

403.300.2832

henderson@Barracuda-Wellsite.com

Candace Tivadar, Administration

403.300.2832

admin@Barracuda-Wellsite.com

Mike Thibault, Sales & Marketing

403.601.3690

thibault@Barracuda-Wellsite.com

Fred Dankwerth, Business Development Manager

403.934.8384

dankwerth@Barracuda-Wellsite.com